IAA Young Turks Forum

IAA Young Professionals Interactive Session with Mr. Umang Bedi- 3rd August 2017 More

IndIAA awards 2017

IAA invites entries for third edition of IndIAA awardsMore

Tech Tour to ISRAEL

IAA CEO's Tech Tour to ISRAEL-July 2017More

IAA Event Videos

IAA India Chapter elects Neeraj Roy as president on 23rd September 2016More

Latest Tweets